The awards for the best posters go to:

  • Nina Burlac, Searching for Neutrinoless Double Beta Decay with LEGEND Experiment
  • Giulia Pieramico, Geant4 Simulation of the ABALONE Photosensor
  • Maxime Pierre, Neutrinoless double beta decay search in XENON1T/nT

The awards for the most active students asking questions and making comments go to:

  • Robert Hammann
  • Francesco Poppi
  • Giovanni Volta

Congratulations from the SoUP 2021 team!